HOME

advertise Sign Up for DetroitGospel.com Email Alerts Follow DetroitGospel.com on Twitter Find DetroitGospel.com on Facebook Advertise Sign Guestbook Classifieds Discussion Forum

Local Record Labels

Gospel Music Record Companies

Here is a list of some of the national and metro-Detroit-based record companies.

Air Gospel - www.airgospel.com
A Division on Atlanta International Records
881 Memorial Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: 404-524-6835
Fax: 404-681-0033

Church Howse Music - www.churchhowse.com
Neily Dickerson, President
Church Howse Music
P. O. Box 56201
Los Angeles, CA 90056
Phone: 323.298.8860 | Fax: 323.298.8864

Crystal Rose Records - (Est. 1994)
website: www.gospelcentral.com/mission_statement_x.htm
561 East Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313-965-1854
Fax: 313-961-3110
Contact: Brian Spears, President
Roster Includes: Ricky Dillard, Derrick Starks & Today's Generation, The Whitfield Company

Destined Records - www.destinedrecords.com
P.O. Box 2804
Bellaire, Texas 77401-2804
Phone: 713-867-3420
Artists wishing to submit material for label consideration, should send packages via U.S. mail to the address above. Should include audio (cd only), photo, bio, contact information and VHS video, if applicable. Submitted material will not be returned.

DoRohn Records - (Est. 1982)
website: www.dorohn.com
P.O. Box 19009
Detroit, MI 48219
Phone: 313-592-6456
Contact: David Gough, President
Roster Includes: Evangelist Esther Smith, David Gough, Eastern Michigan Gospel Choir

EMI Gospel - www.emigospel.com
P.O. Box 5085
101 Winners Circle
Brentwood, TN 37024
Phone: 615.371.6900
Fax: 615.371.6985

F. Hammond Music Label - (Est. 2000)
21421 Hilltop St, Bldgs 20/25
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: 248-354-5151
Fax: 248-354-5153
Contact: Bryan J. Pratt, Director of A&R
Roster Includes: Fred Hammond

Gospocentric - www.gospocentric.com
421 E. Beach Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90302
Phone: (310) 677-5603
Fax. (310) 677-0250

Heaven Wings Records
P.O. Box 15299
Detroit, MI 48215
Phone: (313) 839-3707
Contact Person: J. Erv
Roster Includes: Sounds of Imani

Integrity Music - www.integritymusic.com
1000 Cody Road
Mobile, AL 36695
phone: 1-800-533-6912 (8 a.m. -5 p.m. CST)

Malaco Records - www.malaco.com
P.O. Box 9287
Jackson, MS 39286-9287
Phone: 1-800-272-7936

Meek Records - www.meekrecords.com
7900 S. Prairie Avenue in
Chicago, Illinois 60619-3606
Phone: Ms. Maple Reddick at (773) 783-0038

Pamplin Music - www.whitestonedesignwerks.com/pamplin/index.php
10209 SE Division Street
Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 251-1555
Fax: (503) 251-1533

Puresprings Gospel - www.purespringsgospel.com

Sound of Gospel (S.O.G.) Records - (Est. 1969)
18500 W. 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: 248-569-4033
Fax: 248-569-9422
Contact: Armen Boladian, President
Roster Includes: Thomas Butler, Wanda Nero Butler, Oscar A.Hayes & Abundant Life Fellowship

Sound of Victory Records -
Full Service Gospel Record label
Phone: 313 537-0300
Contact: George Hicks

Shekinah International - www.shekinahinternational.com
Phone: 1-888-GLORY-94

Tyscot - www.tyscot.com

Verity Records - www.verityrecords.com

Word Label Group - www.wordlabelgroup.com