Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Church of God In Christ, Inc.
Bishop Charles E. Blake, Sr. – Presiding Bishop & Chief Apostle
Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis – General Supervisor
International Department of Women
Deborah’s Warriors
PRAYER LINE
Every Fourth Friday of the Month
5:30AM PST/7:30AM CST/8:30AM EST

DIAL 712.832.8321
Access Code: 5298176#

Deborah’s Warriors (ages 53-69) are level-headed women who are steadfast in their faith and have been fearless in battle. Just like Deborah, they have the ability to wisely lead others, settle disputes and bring peace to situations. This Sister to Sister Prayer Group will focus on… facing her own health-related issues, empty next syndrome, sharing finances to assist their children with their dreams (new home, college funding, business ventures), parenting their grandchildren, transitioning to new roles of identity and leadership in the church.

Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis
General Supervisor

Assistant State Supervisor
Evangelist Faithe Brooks (MI)
Facilitator

Team Members:
Chairperson-Elders/Ministers’ Wives
Evangelist Kathryn Butler (CA)

District Missionary
Dr. Jacqueline Parson-Barker (NV)

District Missionary
Dr. Lanelle Perry (OH)

Assistant State Supervisor
Lady Barbara Turner Lockett (NC)

For more information, email: Deborahswarriors@gmail.com or call 313-662-9174