New York, NY (June 24, 2016) – GRAMMY® nominated acclaimed singer William Murphy releases his latest album DEMONSTRATE, available today in stores and all digital retailers. Recorded live, DEMONSTRATE marks Bishop Murphy’s fifth album. Driving the fourteen-track album includes the lead single “Arise (You Are Good),” a joyful praise anthem, “Your Love,” “Everlasting God” (feat. Bishop James Morton), “Lies,” “Free in Deed” and more. A digital deluxe version with three bonus tracks and CD/DVD combo of the album is also available.

DEMONSTRATE captures Murphy’s talents for delivering standout music ministry in a gripping live worship experience. Recorded last May at The Church at Chapel Hill in Douglasville, GA, Murphy’s concert performance of DEMONSTRATE also features the songs “I Have Found” joined by Tasha Cobbs, and “Let Us See Jesus” joined by Nicole Binion.

DEMONSTRATE  is available everywhere music is sold.


DEMONSTRATE  Retail Links:  (All Providers*)  (CD/DVD Amazon Music)



  1. Alive
  2. Light It Up
  3. Everlasting God (feat. Bishop James Morton)
  4. I Have Found (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  5. Your Love
  6. Free In Deed
  7. Lies
  8. Arise (You Are Good)
  9. Walls Came Down
  10. To God Be The Glory
  11. When I’m Weak, I’m Strong
  12. Grace To Overcome
  13. Let Us See Jesus (feat. Nicole Binion)
  14. Healer

Deluxe Album includes the bonus tracks “Light It Up/Because He Lives,”
“Get the Glory/Be Glorified,” and “Bow Down and Worship.”


To connect with William Murphy, visit: 

Facebook /OfficialWilliamMurphy 

Twitter: @pastormurph

Instagram: @williammurphyiii





RCA Inspiration                          

Tricia N. Newell /                  



W&W Public Relations

Aliya Crawford /

Jacinda Chen /